Sök
Magnus Lagergren
VD
Telefon:+46 702 55 52 35
Email: magnus.lagergren@scandistandard.com
Julia Lagerqvist
CFO
Telefon:+46 10 4561759
Email: Julia.lagerqvist@kronfagel.se
Martin Starkman
KOMMERSIELL DIREKTÖR
Telefon:+46 10 456 14 97
Email: martin.starkman@kronfagel.se
Christian Gylche
CHEF LEVANDE DJUR
Telefon:+46 70 585 81 27
Email: christian.gylche@kronfagel.se
Dag Littorin
EKONOMIDIREKTÖR
Telefon:+46 10 456 13 08
Email: dag.littorin@scandistandard.com
Karin Jansson
HR DIREKTÖR
Telefon:+46 10 456 13 12
Email: karin.jansson@scandistandard.com
Carsten Ole Hansen
PRODUKTIONSDIREKTÖR
Telefon:+45 205 291 08
Email: carsten.ole.hansen@scandistandard.com
Göran Hallinder
LOGISTIKCHEF
Telefon:+46 10 456 13 66
Email: goran.hallinder@scandistandard.com

Kontakt

Besöksadress:
Franzéngatan 5, 6 tr

Postadress:
Box 301 74
104 25 Stockholm

Telefon:
010-456 13 00

E-post:
konsumentkontakt@kronfagel.se

Presskontakt

Telefon:
010-456 13 00

E-post:
sandra.engstrand@kronfagel.se